Skip to content

Can’t Say I Didn’t Warn You…

August 4, 2010

Yesterday, you got the heads up on the never-ending cycle of “TBD”.

Today, it got ramped up into high gear, with ESPN bypassing the podunk Mississippi newspaper and handling Step 2 on their own.  (Deadspin has its own gruesome contribution as well.  If anything, it’ll make “The Daily Line” on Versus VERRRRY interesting tonight…)  Thankfully, I’m only hearing about it on Facebook.

The past week has provided nothing but reinforcement to make this move.  I almost hate that I have to officially wait until Sunday to block ESPN, but I want to stick to the schedule.

TBD’s digital bust will be added to the home banner shortly.  He’s more than earned his red slashed circle.

DR

Comments are closed.

